Mixtape: Washington, D.C.

Going to D.C. this weekend, so I made a playlist featuring mostly artists from there.

Track listing

  1. “Got To Give It Up (Part 1)” by Marvin Gaye
  2. “Reunited” by Peaches & Herb
  3. “The Closer I Get To You” by Roberta Flack, Donny Hathaway
  4. “How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)” by Marvin Gaye
  5. “Differences” by Ginuwine
  6. “Breathe Again” by Toni Braxton
  7. “In A Sentimental Mood” by Duke Ellington, John Coltrane
  8. “Washington, D.C.” by Gil Scott-Heron
  9. “What’s Going On” by Marvin Gaye

Listen on Spotify